Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John H.

John H.

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John H.
"Tarik and Chris have been very helpful with moving our insurance from a different state. They are very knowledgable with the whole process and were able to give my family and I great quotes for different insurance types and best options available. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of B. L. Block

B. L. Block

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B. L. Block
"Chris handles several of our insurance needs. He is consistently direct, courteous, and helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Laura Alexander

Laura Alexander

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Alexander
"immediate response. answers emails and phone inquiries . Friendly and has saved us on our policies"
Profile photo of Sandra Ibarra

Sandra Ibarra

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ibarra
"Very efficient and good communication skills!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Mayra Spillane

Mayra Spillane

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Spillane
"Amanda was very professional, super nice and took care of why I needed right away Thank you Amanda !"
Profile photo of Jonathan Shultz

Jonathan Shultz

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Shultz
"Roseangela rocks, always helpful and gives great advice."
Profile photo of Traci Cooper

Traci Cooper

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Cooper
"Tarek is the most helpful and friendly insurance agent I have ever dealt with! Very responsive to all my questions."
Profile photo of Mark V

Mark V

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark V
"Chris and his amazing team have so impressed us with their exemplary service that we have highly recommended them to our friends and neighbors. The level of service and communication that he provides is unprecedented."
Profile photo of Lissette Noelle

Lissette Noelle

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Noelle
"Rose Angela was extremely helpful and absolutely the nicest! She helped me get my payment method updated and assisted me on adding another vehicle onto my insurance. She made things so easy! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Wouldja Liketuno

Wouldja Liketuno

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wouldja Liketuno
"Chris definitely takes care of his clients! Padres game in sweet hospitality space care of Chris. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Ryan Bastuba

Ryan Bastuba

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bastuba
"RoseAngela was extremely helpful! Quick, informative, well spoken. Thank you Rose!"
Profile photo of Connie Cross

Connie Cross

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Cross
"Everyone at Chris Shamoon's State Farm office is so kind, professional, knowledgeable, and willing to help. Terek has helped us greatly, and we are so very appreciative !"
Profile photo of Ryan Davila

Ryan Davila

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Davila
"Great environment, really felt welcomed by everyone, exemplifies professionalism."
Profile photo of Cabrie F

Cabrie F

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cabrie F
"Great prices and even better customer service!"
Profile photo of Francisco Jimenez

Francisco Jimenez

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Jimenez
"This place has the best agents in San Diego. The customer service culture here is really strong. Tarek has been my agent for the last year and I've never encountered anything other than quick solutions."
Profile photo of Laurie Brown

Laurie Brown

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Brown
"Very organized, giving prompt answers to questions. Will Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Veronica Beaumont

Veronica Beaumont

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Beaumont
"Love Chris Shamoon! Always so helpful with all my insurance policies! I have recommended him to tons of neighbors!"
Profile photo of Deborah Gough

Deborah Gough

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Gough
"I switched to this office because they are so responsive to questions, and they are friendly."
Profile photo of Yuliya Naumkina

Yuliya Naumkina

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliya Naumkina
"Chris is the best! He is been very helpful since day one, professional, thoughtful and quick! I highly recommend Chris Shamoon as your State Farm Insurance agent."
Profile photo of Tom Keliinoi

Tom Keliinoi

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Keliinoi
"Chris always steps in to save the day when something goes wrong."
Profile photo of Ivas Abrahim

Ivas Abrahim

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivas Abrahim
"Chris has saved me thousands over the years, I highly recommend him to everyone that I know!"
Profile photo of Dalia S

Dalia S

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia S
"Chris was excellent helper for all business insurance needs. I would recommend him to all family and friends."
Profile photo of John Foro

John Foro

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Foro
"Chris takes care of my families life insurance, cars, home, umbrella, jewelry you name it. His staff and himself are always available for me, and really do take care of me like a good neighbor!! Switched over my homes from Liberty Mutual and cars from Geico and couldn't be happier with the rates and definitely the service!"
Profile photo of Wella Campbell

Wella Campbell

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wella Campbell
"Chris & Roseangela are the best. Knowledgeable, great to work with, prompt response and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Natalie Maree Parker

Natalie Maree Parker

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Maree Parker
"Tarek is great to deal with."