Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Shamoon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Shamoon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Branco

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tarek is super helpful both selling me the insurance and then helping me with claims."

Brian Durmon

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful!!"

Giorgio Asciutto

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Chris for the past three years. He takes care of all my insurance policies. Him and his team is on top of everything all the time. Whenever I call or email, I get a respond really quickly. Thanks so much Chris."

Jennifer Gordon

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is the absolute best. He is incredibly knowledgeable, patient, responsive, informative and truly cares about his clients. He has been helping both myself and my law firm for several years now. I have referred his services to family, friends and colleagues who are all equally satisfied. Chris' prices are very reasonable to boot. Without a doubt, I would highly recommend Chris to anyone as you will not be disappointed!"

Kasey Busch

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt and very professional in his communication with me. He also sounded very eager to keep his community protected with coverage. Best of luck to this agency!"

Ahmad Kazem

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is the man! He assisted us with our both rental and residence properties, providing us optimal coverage to protect us from any unforeseen circumstances. Fluid communication throughout the entire process, answered all our questions and concerns, and did it all in a quick and convenient manner. We were referred to him, and I would refer him to anyone else."

Anthony Kim

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has always gotten me the best deal on any insurance I needed whether it be homeowners, auto, or business. He's very responsive and is able to answer any question I have regarding all types of policies, and what type of policy best fits my situation. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone I know."

Rebecca Fox

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great advocate for his clients and cares a lot about making sure they are properly insured."

Eileen Holmes

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was accommodating! He took his time to get me the best possible rate with my homeowner's insurance! I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."

Nate Wehner

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is the best insurance agent out there! I highly recommend him to everyone in my life because he is so professional, responsive and is able to handle everything you could possibly need"

Michael Gagan

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Chris Shamoon for going above and beyond with the service he has provided me. A rock hit my windshield and I had to have it replaced. Chris organized the windshield company to come to my home and replace it the next day. Now that is SERVICE! If you are looking for a great agent that takes great care of you, Chris Shamoon is your man!"

Monique Hoppe

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is one of the most knowledgable agents I know. He really wants to help you to find the right insurance plan for you. I highly recommend!"

Cody Vander Veen

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous and very helpful in any circumstance. Chris and his team are experts. They treat you with respect and always have your best interest in mind."

Kelly Dawn

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to take this time to leave Chris a awesome review! My husband has his own junk Removal and tree trimming business. I wanted Chris to check and see if he can save us on truck insurance because I felt that it was a bit high. He responded that the amount I was paying was a great amount and also mentioned for the last 3 months we wouldn’t be having to pay. The fact that we was open and honest and letting us know was a huge amount of help. Not just trying to get a sale. I love that! I’am now switching our personal vehicles over to him. Pays off to be honest!"

Henish Pulickal

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched to Chris Shamoon after being with the same insurance agent for 10 years. Why? I know Chris personally. He gave me his cell number. He helps make sure I'm covered so I don't have worry about if something ever happens. I never met my prior agent and rarely even get a hold of him. I like working with Chris and whenever I have an issue, he helps me quicker than I would expect! Don't hesitate to use Chris Shamoon for your insurance needs."

Brittany Cotton

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris could not possibly be more of what you want in an insurance agent. He is reliable. He is consistent. He goes above and beyond. There is no experience of sales or "paperwork", everything you experience and do with Chris is inside of Relationship. He deeply cares about every person he supports, and will go out of his way to get you what you need. I recommend him to everyone. Whether its Life, Car, or Renters insurance, with him you are in amazing hands."

Jimmy King

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recommend John. He totally found a solution to save me money on my home insurance and was there anytime I called and had a question. I brought over family and friends due to the service."

Gregory David

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!"

Cristal Talia

January 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team were wonderful to work with. Chris explained the importance to my husband and I on why even as a young married couple having life insurance is so important. He made us feel very comfortable and took his time finding us the right policy. We’re excited to have met him, and will recommend him to our family & friends."

Tanya Bazzi

January 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recommend everyone and anyone who needs help with insurance to contact Chris and his team! He was knowledgeable, patient and extremely helpful with all of my many questions and needs. He found me a great policy that was in my best short term and long term interests. I had been shopping around and they were by far the best. He helped get me set up very quickly and made the process easy and convenient. They are a great team that you can depend on and trust!"