Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Alexander

Laura Alexander

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Alexander
"immediate response. answers emails and phone inquiries . Friendly and has saved us on our policies"
Profile photo of jo carle

jo carle

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jo carle
"I think Chris Shamoon really cares about his clients and works to keep us insured in a fair and equal way. Thank you Chris!"
Profile photo of Hatim Askar

Hatim Askar

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hatim Askar
"Very efficient and supportive and the best insurance agent we have worked with."
Profile photo of Cathy Cooke

Cathy Cooke

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Cooke
"I ensure everything within my house my both my cars everything"
Profile photo of ofer grissaro

ofer grissaro

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ofer grissaro
"Great stuff, always respond fast, great service."
Profile photo of John H.

John H.

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John H.
"Tarik and Chris have been very helpful with moving our insurance from a different state. They are very knowledgable with the whole process and were able to give my family and I great quotes for different insurance types and best options available. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of B. L. Block

B. L. Block

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B. L. Block
"Chris handles several of our insurance needs. He is consistently direct, courteous, and helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sandra Ibarra

Sandra Ibarra

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ibarra
"Very efficient and good communication skills!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Mayra Spillane

Mayra Spillane

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Spillane
"Amanda was very professional, super nice and took care of why I needed right away Thank you Amanda !"
Profile photo of Jonathan Shultz

Jonathan Shultz

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Shultz
"Roseangela rocks, always helpful and gives great advice."
Profile photo of Traci Cooper

Traci Cooper

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Cooper
"Tarek is the most helpful and friendly insurance agent I have ever dealt with! Very responsive to all my questions."
Profile photo of Mark V

Mark V

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark V
"Chris and his amazing team have so impressed us with their exemplary service that we have highly recommended them to our friends and neighbors. The level of service and communication that he provides is unprecedented."
Profile photo of Lissette Noelle

Lissette Noelle

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Noelle
"Rose Angela was extremely helpful and absolutely the nicest! She helped me get my payment method updated and assisted me on adding another vehicle onto my insurance. She made things so easy! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Wouldja Liketuno

Wouldja Liketuno

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wouldja Liketuno
"Chris definitely takes care of his clients! Padres game in sweet hospitality space care of Chris. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Ryan Bastuba

Ryan Bastuba

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bastuba
"RoseAngela was extremely helpful! Quick, informative, well spoken. Thank you Rose!"
Profile photo of Connie Cross

Connie Cross

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Cross
"Everyone at Chris Shamoon's State Farm office is so kind, professional, knowledgeable, and willing to help. Terek has helped us greatly, and we are so very appreciative !"
Profile photo of Ryan Davila

Ryan Davila

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Davila
"Great environment, really felt welcomed by everyone, exemplifies professionalism."
Profile photo of Cabrie F

Cabrie F

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cabrie F
"Great prices and even better customer service!"
Profile photo of Francisco Jimenez

Francisco Jimenez

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Jimenez
"This place has the best agents in San Diego. The customer service culture here is really strong. Tarek has been my agent for the last year and I've never encountered anything other than quick solutions."
Profile photo of Laurie Brown

Laurie Brown

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Brown
"Very organized, giving prompt answers to questions. Will Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Veronica Beaumont

Veronica Beaumont

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Beaumont
"Love Chris Shamoon! Always so helpful with all my insurance policies! I have recommended him to tons of neighbors!"
Profile photo of Deborah Gough

Deborah Gough

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Gough
"I switched to this office because they are so responsive to questions, and they are friendly."
Profile photo of Yuliya N

Yuliya N

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliya N
"Chris is the best! He is been very helpful since day one, professional, thoughtful and quick! I highly recommend Chris Shamoon as your State Farm Insurance agent."
Profile photo of Tom Keliinoi

Tom Keliinoi

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Keliinoi
"Chris always steps in to save the day when something goes wrong."
Profile photo of Ivas Abrahim

Ivas Abrahim

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivas Abrahim
"Chris has saved me thousands over the years, I highly recommend him to everyone that I know!"